MBRF Literacy Challenge

Terms and Conditions

Literacy Challenge Terms and Conditions of Use

 

Access to and use of the Literacy Challenge website (the "Site") is subject to the following terms and conditions, as well as UAE laws. The Site is owned, managed and operated by the Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum Knowledge Foundation (“MBRF”).

 

The terms “user”, “you” and “your” hereunder refer to the users of the Site.

 

Your access to the Site is in consideration for your agreement to these Terms and Conditions of Use, which shall be binding on you, whether or not you are a registered user. By accessing, browsing, and using the Site, you hereby agree that you have read, understood and shall abide by all of the terms as set forth in these Terms and Conditions of Use, without limitation or qualification.

 

You represent that you are of legal age to form a binding contract. You must be at least 21 years old to be eligible to use the Site. If you are under 21 years of age, you may only use the Site subject to you obtaining the express consent of your parent or guardian who agrees to the terms of these Terms and Conditions of Use.

 

MBRF maintain the right, without any liability to you, to modify these Terms and Conditions of Use at any time. Any modification will appear on the Site and such modification is effective immediately upon posting, unless otherwise stated. Your continued use of the Site following the posting of any modification signifies your acceptance of such modification. You should periodically visit this page to review the current 'Terms and Conditions of Use'. If you do not accept and abide by these Terms and Conditions of Use or any modification to them, you may not use the Site or download or use any of the content. Your use of the Site is at your sole risk and liability.

 

Conduct

You agree to access and use the Site only for lawful purposes subject always to these Terms and Conditions of Use. You are solely responsible for the knowledge of and adherence to any and all laws, statutes, rules and regulations pertaining to your use of the Site. By accessing the Site, you agree that you will not:

 

  1. Use the Site to commit a criminal offense or to encourage others to engage in any conduct which would constitute a criminal offense or give rise to civil liability;

 

  1. Post or transmit any discriminatory, libellous, harassing, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, or otherwise unlawful content;

 

  1. Use the Site to impersonate other parties or entities;

 

  1. Use the Site to upload any content that contains a software virus, "Trojan Horse" or any other computer code, files, or programs that may alter, damage, or interrupt the functionality of the Site or the hardware or software of any other person who accesses the Site;

 

  1. Upload, post, email, or otherwise transmit any materials that you do not have a right to transmit under any law or under a contractual relationship;

 

  1. Alter, damage, or delete any content posted on the site;

 

  1. Disrupt the normal flow of communication in any way;

 

  1. Claim a relationship with or represent any business, association, or other organization with which you are not authorized to claim such a relationship or represent;

 

  1. Post or transmit any unsolicited advertising, promotional materials, or other forms of solicitation;

 

  1. Post any material that infringes upon or violates the intellectual property rights of another;

 

  1. Collect or store personal information or data about others or any information or data from MBRF’s systems;

 

  1. Attempt to decipher any transmissions to or from the servers running the Site (including by any automated data collection methods, data mining, robots or scraping or any data gathering methods of any kind);

 

  1. Copy the Site or its content except where such copying is incidental to personal normal use, or where it is necessary for the purpose of routine back-up or operational security;

 

  1. Vary or modify the Site or its content and you will not alter, destroy, obscure, or otherwise remove any copyright or proprietary notices or labels; or

 

  1. Disassemble, decompile, reverse-engineer, or otherwise attempt to gain access to the source code of the Site or create derivative works based on the whole or any part of the Site or attempt to do any such thing.

 

You undertake not to gain or attempt to gain any access to any aspect of the Site or the content which you are not authorised to so access under these Terms and Conditions of Use.

 

MBRF reserves the right to collect and use anonymous non-personal information pertaining to your use of the Site, including to anonymously track and report to MBRF’s third party statistical service providers your activity involving the Site. By using the Site, you consent to us collecting and using your technical information, including the software, hardware and peripherals, to improve the Site and to provide any services to you.

 

Registration

Certain portions of the Site are limited to registered users and/or allow a user to request support or services online by entering personal information. You agree that any information provided to us in these areas will be complete and accurate, that you will not register under the name of, nor attempt to enter the Site under the name of, another person, and that you will not adopt a user name that MBRF, in its sole discretion, deems offensive.

 

If you choose, or you are provided with, a user identification code, password or any other piece of information as part of MBRF’s security procedures, you must treat such information as confidential. You must not disclose it to any third party.

 

MBRF has the right to disable any user identification code or password, whether chosen by you or allocated by MBRF, at any time, if in MBRF’s reasonable opinion you have failed to comply with any of the provisions of these Terms and Conditions of Use.

 

Termination of Use

MBRF may, in its sole discretion, terminate or suspend your access to and use of the Site without notice and for any reason, including for violation of these Terms and Conditions of Use or for other conduct which MBRF, in its sole discretion, believes is unlawful or harmful to others. In the event of termination, you will no longer be authorized to access the Site, and MBRF will use any means possible to enforce this termination.

 

Other Site Links

Some links on the Site lead to websites that are not operated by MBRF . MBRF does not control these websites nor does MBRF review or control their content. MBRF provides these links to users for convenience. These links are not an endorsement of products, services, or information, and do not imply an association between MBRF and the operators of the linked website. When you select a link to an outside website, you are subject to the terms and conditions of the owner/sponsors of that outside website and your use or reliance of any content from another website is entirely at your own risk.

 

Content

MBRF reserves the right to monitor any content that you provide or to take any action in relation to such content, but shall not be obligated to do so. Although MBRF cannot monitor all postings on the Site, MBRF reserves the right (but assume no obligation) to delete, move, or edit any postings that violate these Terms and Conditions of Use. United Arab Emirates and foreign copyright laws and international conventions protect the contents of the Site. You agree to abide by all copyright notices posted on the Site.

 

Any content you upload to the Site will be considered non-confidential and non-proprietary. You retain all of your ownership rights in your content, but you are required to grant MBRF a perpetual, irrevocable, worldwide and royalty-free license to use, store and copy that content and to distribute and make it available to third parties. If any content is provided to MBRF or via the Site, you hereby grant the above license to MBRF and consent for MBRF to use, store, copy, share and distribute your content for such purposes. You are solely responsible for securing and backing up your content. MBRF also has the right to disclose your identity to any third party who is claiming that any content posted or uploaded by you to the Site constitutes a violation of their intellectual property rights or of their right to privacy.

 

MBRF may update or alter the Site from time to time (including all content) at any time. The content on the Site may be out of date at any given time and MBRF are under no obligation to update it (or any part thereof). MBRF does not in any way guarantee that the Site or any content will be up to date, free from any errors, inaccuracies or omissions or be fit for any purpose.

 

Indemnity

You agree to defend, indemnify, and hold harmless MBRF and all of its employees, officers and agents from any and all liabilities incurred in connection with any claim, expenses, costs, actions, demands, liabilities, judgments and settlements (including reasonable legal fees) resulting from or alleged to result from your use of the Site and/or any violation of these Terms and Conditions of Use. You agree to cooperate fully in the defense of any such claim. MBRF reserves the right to assume, at its own expense, the exclusive defence and control of any matter otherwise subject to indemnification by you. You agree not to settle any matter without the written consent of MBRF.

 

Disclaimer of Warranty

You expressly understand and agree that your use of the Site, or any material available through the Site, is at your own risk.

 

Neither MBRF nor its employees, agents or officers warrant that the Site will be always available (or available at all), uninterrupted, correct, complete, suitable, up to date, accurate, problem-free, free of omissions, or error-free; nor do they make any warranty as to the results that may be obtained from the use of the Site. To the fullest extent permitted by law, the content and function of the Site are provided to you "as is," without warranties of any kind, either express or implied, including, but not limited to, warranties of title, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or use, or currency.

 

Limitation of Liability

The Site is provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis. To the fullest extent permitted by law, MBRF does not make any warranty, and disclaims all responsibility and liability for the availability, timeliness, security, reliability, quality of the Site, any related software, or other products, services, information or content obtained through the Site. MBRF has no responsibility or liability for the deletion of, or the failure to store or to transmit, any content and other information maintained or transmitted by the Site. MBRF is not responsible for the accuracy or reliability of any information or content transmitted through the Site. MBRF may, at any time, limit your use or discontinue the Site (or any aspect thereof) entirely at MBRF’s sole discretion without any liability to you.

 

In no event will MBRF or its employees, agents or officers be liable (whether under the law, breach of statutory duty or otherwise) for any incidental, direct, indirect, special, punitive, exemplary, or consequential damages or any other monetary or other damages, fees, fines, penalties or liabilities (including without limitation, loss of revenue or anticipated profits, loss of goodwill, loss of business, loss of data, computer failure or malfunction, or any other damages) (collectively “Damage”) whatsoever (even if such Damage is foreseeable) arising out of or relating to the use or inability to use the Site or for any reliance on the Site or its content. Your sole and exclusive remedy for dissatisfaction with the Site or its content is to stop using the Site.

 

MBRF will not be liable for any loss or damage caused by any virus, distributed denial-of-service attack or other technologically harmful material that may affect or infect your computer, equipment, computer programs, data, tablet or mobile devices or other proprietary material due to your use of the Site or to your downloading of any content on the Site or the use or downloading of any information or materials of any other website linked to the Site or by reason of any disclosure of such material or data by any third party.

 

Intellectual Property

MBRF owns or is the licensee of all intellectual property rights in the Site and its content, which are protected by the United Arab Emirates and international copyright, trademark and/or patent laws and treaties. All such rights are reserved. All trademarks, service marks and trade names are owned, registered and/or licensed by MBRF. You are not permitted to make any use of any of MBRF’s trademarks, services marks or trade names. No part of the protected materials available on or in the Site may be copied, reproduced, translated or reduced to any electronic medium without permission.

 

If MBRF discovers that you have used any materials on the Site protected by intellectual property rights belonging to MBRF or others in contravention of the terms of the license below or otherwise in breach of MBRF’s rights or these Terms and Conditions of Use, MBRF may bring legal proceedings against you, seeking monetary damages and an injunction, or any other equitable remedies, against you. You could also be ordered to pay legal fees and costs.

 

Limited License

In consideration of you agreeing to abide by these Terms and Conditions of Use, MBRF grants to you a non-transferable, non-exclusive, royalty-free and revocable license to: (i) use the Site as herein set forth; (ii) copy and store the Site in your web browser cache memory; and (iii) print pages from the Site for your own personal and non-commercial use. You must not modify the paper or digital copies of any materials you have printed off or downloaded in any way, and you must not use any illustrations, photographs, video or audio sequences or any graphics separately from any accompanying text.

MBRF does not grant to you any other rights whatsoever in relation to the Site. All other rights are expressly reserved by MBRF.

 

You acknowledge and agree that the rights to access and use the Site are licensed (not sold) to you, and that you have no rights in, or to, the Site other than the right to use it in accordance with these Terms and Conditions of Use. You acknowledge that you have no right to have access to the Site in source-code form. You agree that MBRF cannot license you to make use of content generated by third parties and to which MBRF does not have any rights of ownership or sub-licensing rights.

 

The Site and its Content are subject to copyright. All rights reserved. You may not, except with MBRF’s express written permission, distribute or commercially exploit the Site or its content.

 

Applicable Law

These Terms and Conditions of Use and your use of the Site is governed by and shall be construed in accordance with the laws of the Emirate of Dubai and, where applicable, the Federal Laws of the United Arab Emirates. Such laws will govern these Terms and Conditions of Use, without giving effect to any principles of conflicts of laws. You hereby irrevocably submit to the jurisdiction of the Courts of the Emirate of Dubai (as established by Law No. 3 of 1992 and Law No. 13 of 2016) in relation to all disputes relating to the Site and these Terms and Conditions of Use.

 

If any provision of these Terms and Conditions of Use are, or are found to be, unenforceable under any applicable law, that will not affect the enforceability of the other provisions of these Terms and Conditions of Use.

مؤسسة محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم للمعرفة

شروط وأحكام

شروط وأحكام استخدام موقع تحدي الأمية

 

يخضع الدخول إلى موقع تحدي الأمية واستخدامه ("الموقع") إلى الشروط والأحكام التالية، وكذلك إلى قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ("الدولة"). وهذا الموقع تملكه وتديره مؤسسةُ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم للمعرفة ("المؤسسة").

وتشير عبارات "المستخدم" و "أنت" و "كاف المخاطَب" أدناه إلى مستخدمي الموقع.

إن دخولك إلى الموقع مرهون بموافقتك على شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه والتي تكون ملزمة لك سواء أكنتَ مستخدماً مسجلاً أم لا. وبالدخول إلى الموقع وتصفحه واستخدامه، فإنك توافق بموجب هذا على أنك قد قرأت وفهمت وبأنك ستلتزم بجميع ما ورد في شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه، دون قيد أو شرط.

أنت تصرّح أنك في سن قانونية لتشكيل عقد ملزم. ويجب ألا يقل عمرك عن 21 عاماً لكي تكون مؤهلاً لاستخدام الموقع. وإذا كان عمرك أقل من 21 عاماً، فلا يجوز لك استخدام الموقع إلا بعد حصولك على موافقة صريحة من والديك أو ولي أمرك الذي يوافق على شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه.

تحتفظ المؤسسة - دون تحمل أي مسؤولية تجاهك - بالحق في تعديل شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه في أي وقت. ويظهر أي تعديل على الموقع ويكون ساري المفعول فور نشره، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك. ويدل استمرار استخدامك للموقع بعد نشر أي تعديل على موافقتك على هذا التعديل. ويجب عليك زيارة هذه الصفحة بشكل دوري للاطلاع على "شروط وأحكام الاستخدام" المحدثة. وإذا كنت لا توافق على شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه أو لا تلتزم بها، فلا يحق لك استخدام الموقع أو تنزيل أو استخدام أي من المحتوى. ويكون استخدامك للموقع على مسؤوليتك وحدك.

 

السلوك

أنت توافق على الدخول إلى الموقع واستخدامه فقط للأغراض القانونية التي تخضع دائماً لشروط الاستخدام هذه. وأنت وحدك المسؤول عن المعرفة والالتزام بأي قوانين وقواعد ولوائح متعلقة باستخدامك للموقع. وبالدخول إلى الموقع، فإنك توافق على أنك لن:

  1. تستخدم الموقع لارتكاب جريمة جنائية أو لتشجيع الآخرين على الإتيان بأي سلوك من شأنه أن يشكل جريمة جنائية أو يؤدي إلى نشوء مسؤولية مدنية.
  2. تنشر أو تنقل أي محتوى تمييزي أو تشهيري أو مضايق أو ينطوي على القذف أو فاحش أو إباحي أو غير قانوني بأي شكل آخر.
  3. تستخدم الموقع لانتحال شخصية أطراف أو جهات أخرى.

 

  1. تستخدم الموقع لرفع أي محتوى يحتوي على فيروس خاص بالبرمجيات، أو "حصان طروادة" أو أي رمز أو ملفات أو برامج أخرى قد تحوّر او تعطب وظيفية الموقع أو العتاد أو البرمجيات الخاصة بأي شخص آخر يدخل إلى الموقع.
  2. ترفع أو تنشر أو ترسل رسالة بريد إلكتروني أو تنقل خلاف ذلك أي مواد لا يحق لك نقلها بموجب أي قانون أو بموجب أي علاقة تعاقدية.
  3. تحور أو تعطب أو تحذف أي محتوى منشور على الموقع.
  4. تعطل السير الطبيعي للمراسلات بأي شكل من الأشكال.
  5. تدّعي قيام علاقة مع أو تمثل أي منشأة تجارية أو جمعية أو أي مؤسسة أخرى غير مصرح لك بالادعاء بوجود تلك العلاقة معها أو تمثيلها على هذا النحو.
  6. تنشر أو ترسل أي إعلانات غير مرغوب فيها أو مواد ترويجية أو غير ذلك من أشكال استقطاب العملاء الجدد.
  7. تنشر أي مواد تتعدى على أو تنتهك حقوق الملكية الفكرية للآخرين.
  8. تجمع أو تخزن معلومات أو بيانات شخصية عن الآخرين أو أي معلومات أو بيانات من أنظمة المؤسسة.
  9. تحاول فك شيفرة أي عمليات إرسال إلى أو من الخوادم التي تدير الموقع (بما في ذلك بأي طرق لجمع البيانات الآلية أو استخراج البيانات أو الروبوتات أو التجريف أو أي طريقة لجمع البيانات من أي نوع).
  10. تنسخ الموقع أو محتواه باستثناء الحالات التي يكون فيها هذا النسخ نتيجة للاستخدام الشخصي العادي، أو عندما يكون ذلك ضرورياً لأغراض النسخ الاحتياطي الروتيني أو الأمن التشغيلي.
  11. تغير أو تعدل الموقع أو محتواه، أو تحوّر أو تتلف أو تحجب أو تزيل أي حقوق مؤلف أو إشعارات أو علامات خاصة بالملكية.
  12. تفكك الأجزاء أو تفك تجميع أو تجري هندسة عكسية أو تحاول الدخول إلى الكود المصدري للموقع أو تنشئ أعمالاً مشتقة بناءً على كامل الموقع أو جزء منه أو تحاول القيام بأي شيء من هذا القبيل.

وأنت تتعهد بعدم الدخول إلى أو محاولة الدخول إلى أي جانب من جوانب الموقع أو المحتوى الذي لا يحق لك الدخول إليه بموجب شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه.

تحتفظ المؤسسة بالحق في جمع واستخدام المعلومات غير الشخصية مجهولة الاسم المتعلقة باستخدامك للموقع، بما في ذلك التتبع – دون كشف الهوية - وتقديم تقارير إلى مقدمي الخدمات الإحصائية التابعين للمؤسسة حول نشاطك المتعلق بالموقع. وأنت توافق، باستخدامك للموقع، على قيامنا بجمع واستخدام المعلومات الفنية الخاصة بك، بما في ذلك البرمجيات والعتاد والأجهزة الطرفية، وذلك لتحسين الموقع وتقديم أي خدمات لك.

 

 

 

التسجيل

هناك أجزاء معينة من الموقع مقصورة على المستخدمين المسجلين و / أو تسمح للمستخدم بطلب الدعم أو الخدمات عبر الإنترنت عن طريق إدخال المعلومات الشخصية. وأنت توافق على أن تكون أي معلومات مقدمة إلينا فيما يتعلق بهذه النواحي كاملة ودقيقة، وبألا تسجل باسم شخص آخر أو تحاول الدخول إلى الموقع باسم شخص آخر، وبألا تعتمد اسم مستخدم ترى المؤسسة، وفق تقديرها الخاص بأنه مسيء.  

إذا اخترت، أو تم تزويدك برمز تعريف مستخدم أو كلمة مرور أو أي معلومات أخرى في إطار الإجراءات الأمنية الخاصة بالمؤسسة، فيجب عليك التعامل مع هذه المعلومات على أنها سرية. ولا يجوز لك الكشف عنها لأي طرف من الغير.

للمؤسسة - في أي وقت - الحق في تعطيل أي كود تعريف مستخدم أو كلمة مرور، سواء اخترتها أنت أو خصصتها لك المؤسسة، إذا رأت المؤسسة على نحو معقول أنك لم تمتثل لأي من أحكام شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه.

 

إنهاء الاستخدام

قد تقوم المؤسسة  - وفقاً لتقديرها الخاص - بإنهاء أو تعليق دخولك إلى الموقع واستخدامك له دون سابق إنذار ولأي سبب كان، بما في ذلك انتهاك شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه أو بسبب أي سلوك آخر ترى المؤسسة وفقاً لتقديرها الخاص بأنه غير قانوني أو مؤذٍ للآخرين. وفي حالة الإنهاء، فلن يُسمح لك بعد ذلك بالدخول إلى الموقع، وسوف تستخدم المؤسسة أي وسيلة ممكنة لإنفاذ هذا الإنهاء.

 

روابط الموقع الأخرى

تؤدي بعض الروابط الموجودة على الموقع إلى مواقع ويب لا تديرها المؤسسة. وإن المؤسسة لا تتحكم في هذه المواقع، كما أن المؤسسة لا تتطلع على محتواها أو تتحكم فيه. وإنما تقدم المؤسسة هذه الروابط للمستخدمين من باب توفير الراحة لهم. وهذه الروابط ليست بمثابة مصادقة على المنتجات أو الخدمات أو المعلومات، ولا تعني وجود ارتباط بين المؤسسة ومشغلي موقع الويب المزود رابطه. وعندما تختار رابطاً يؤدي إلى موقع ويب خارجي، فإنك تكون خاضعاً للشروط والأحكام الخاصة بمالك / الجهات الراعية لذلك الموقع الخارجي، ويكون استخدامك أو اعتمادك على أي محتوى من موقع ويب آخر على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

 

المحتوى

تحتفظ المؤسسة بالحق في مراقبة أي محتوى تقدمه أو في اتخاذ أي إجراء فيما يتعلق بذلك المحتوى، ولكنها ليست ملزمة بالقيام بذلك. وعلى الرغم من أنه لا يمكن للمؤسسة مراقبة جميع المنشورات على الموقع، إلا أنها تحتفظ لنفسها بالحق (ولكنها لا تتحمل أي التزام) في حذف أو نقل أو تعديل أي منشورات تنتهك شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه. وإن محتوى الموقع محمي بموجب قوانين حقوق المؤلف الصادرة عن الدولة والقوانين الأجنبية والاتفاقيات الدولية. وأنت توافق على الالتزام بجميع إشعارات حقوق المؤلف المنشورة على الموقع.

 

يعتبر أي محتوى ترفعه على الموقع غير سري وغير ذي صفة تملكية. وأنت تحتفظ بكافة حقوق الملكية الخاصة بك في المحتوى الخاص بك، ولكن يجب عليك منح المؤسسة ترخيصاً دائماً ولا رجعة فيه وخالياً من عوائد حقوق الملكية لاستخدام هذا المحتوى وتخزينه ونسخه وتوزيعه وإتاحته للغير. وإذا تم تقديم أي محتوى إلى المؤسسة أو عبر الموقع، فإنك بذلك تمنح الترخيص المذكور أعلاه إلى المؤسسة وتوافق على أن تقوم المؤسسة باستخدام المحتوى الخاص بك وتخزينه ونسخه ومشاركته وتوزيعه لهذه الأغراض. وأنت وحدك المسؤول عن تأمين ودعم المحتوى الخاص بك. وتمتلك المؤسسة أيضاً الحق في الكشف عن هويتك لأي طرف من الغير يدعي أن أي محتوى تنشره أو تحمّله على الموقع يشكل انتهاكاً لحقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة به أو بحقه في الخصوصية.

للمؤسسة تحديث أو تعديل الموقع من وقت لآخر (بما في ذلك جميع المحتويات) في أي وقت. وقد يكون المحتوى الموجود على الموقع غير محدث في أي وقت ولا يترتب على المؤسسة التزام بتحديثه (أو بتحديث أي جزء منه). ولا تضمن المؤسسة بأي حال من الأحوال أن يكون الموقع أو أي محتوى محدث خالياً من عدم الدقة أو أي سهو أو خطأ أو أن يكون مناسباً لأي غرض.

 

التعويض

أنت توافق على الدفاع عن المؤسسة ومسؤوليها وموظفيها ووكلائها وتعويضها وكف الضرر عنها من أو ضد أي مطالبات ونفقات وتكاليف وإجراءات وطلبات والتزامات وأحكام وتسويات (بما في ذلك الأتعاب القانونية المعقولة) الناتجة أو التي يُزعم أنها ناتجة عن استخدامك لهذا الموقع و / أو المحتوى و / أو أي انتهاك لشروط هذه الاتفاقية. وأنت توافق على التعاون الكامل في الدفاع عن أي ادعاء من هذا القبيل. وتحتفظ المؤسسة بالحق في أن تتولى - على نفقتها الخاصة - الدفاع الحصري والتحكم في أي مسألة خاضعة بخلاف ذلك للتعويض من قبلك. وأنت توافق على عدم تسوية أي مسألة دون موافقة خطية من المؤسسة.

 

إخلاء مسؤولية عن الضمان

أنت تدرك وتوافق صراحة على أن استخدامك للموقع أو أي مادة متاحة من خلال الموقع يقع على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

لا تضمن المؤسسة ولا موظفوها أو وكلاءها أو مسؤولوها أن يكون الموقع متاحاً دائماً ( أو متاحاً على الإطلاق) دون انقطاع وبأن يكون صحيحاً، كاملاً، مناسباً، مُحدّثاً، دقيقاً، خالياً من المشكلات، وخالياً من السهو أو الخطأ. كما أنها لا تقدم أي ضمان فيما يتعلق بالنتائج التي يمكن الحصول عليها من استخدام الموقع. وإلى أقصى حد يجيزه القانون، فإنه يتم توفير محتوى ووظيفة الموقع "كما هي" دون أي ضمانات من أي نوع، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية، بما في ذلك - على سبيل المثال لا الحصر - ضمانات الملكية والتسويق والملاءمة لغرض أو استخدام معين، أو الحداثة.

 

 

تحديد المسؤولية

 

يتم توفير الموقع "كما هو" و "حسب توفره". وإلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون، لا تقدم المؤسسة أي ضمان، وتتخلى عن كل المسؤولية عن توفر الموقع أو دقة مواعيده أو أمنه أو موثوقيته أو جودته أو أي برمجيات ذات صلة أو غيرها من المنتجات أو الخدمات أو المعلومات أو المحتوى الذي تم الحصول عليه من خلال الموقع. ولا تتحمل المؤسسة أية مسؤولية أو التزام تجاه حذف أو عدم تخزين أو نقل أي محتوى أو معلومات أخرى يحتفظ بها الموقع أو يرسلها. والمؤسسة ليست مسؤولة عن دقة أو موثوقية أي معلومات أو محتوى يُرسل من خلال الموقع. وقد تقوم المؤسسة - في أي وقت - بتقييد استخدامك أو إيقاف الموقع (أو أي جانب منه) بالكامل وفقاً لتقديرها وحدها دون تحملها أي مسؤولية تجاهك.

لا تتحمل المؤسسة أو موظفوها أو وكلاؤها أو مسؤولوها بأي حال من الأحوال (سواء أكان ذلك بموجب القانون أو نتيجة لخرق واجب قانوني أو غير ذلك) عن أي أضرار عرضية أو مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو خاصة أو تأديبية أو تبعية أو أي أضرار مالية أو غير ذلك من الأضرار أو الرسوم أو الغرامات أو العقوبات أو المسؤوليات (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، خسارة الإيرادات أو الأرباح المتوقعة، فقدان الشهرة، فقدان الأعمال التجارية، فقدان البيانات، عطل أو خلل في نظام الكمبيوتر، أو أي أضرار أخرى) (ويشار إليها مجتمعة بـ "الأضرار ") (حتى لو كانت هذه الأضرار متوقعة) ناشئة عن أو فيما يتعلق باستخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام الموقع أو عن أي اعتماد على الموقع أو محتواه. وإن وسيلة الحماية القانونية الوحيدة والحصرية بالنسبة لك فيما يتعلق بعدم الرضا عن هذا الموقع أو المحتوى هي التوقف عن استخدام الموقع. 

إن المؤسسة غير مسؤولة عن أي خسارة أو ضرر ناتج عن أي فيروس أو هجوم حرمان من الخدمة يتم توزيعه أو غيره من المواد الضارة تقنياً والتي قد تؤثر على أو تصيب جهاز الكومبيوتر الخاص بك أو المعدات أو برامج الكمبيوتر أو البيانات أو الأجهزة اللوحية أو الأجهزة المحمولة أو غيرها من المواد المملوكة بسبب استخدامك لهذا الموقع أو تنزيلك لأي محتوى من هذا الموقع أو استخدامك أو تنزيلك لأي معلومات أو مواد من أي موقع آخر مرتبط بهذا الموقع أو بسبب أي إفصاح عن تلك المواد أو البيانات من قبل أي طرف من الغير.

 

الملكية الفكرية

 إن المؤسسة هي صاحبة ترخيص أو مُنحت ترخيص جميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية في هذا الموقع والمحتوى المحميين بموجب  قوانين ومعاهدات دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الدولية المتعلقة بحقوق المؤلف والقوانين والمعاهدات المتعلقة بالعلامات التجارية و / أو براءات الاختراع. وجميع هذه الحقوق محفوظة. وجميع العلامات التجارية وعلامات الخدمة والأسماء التجارية مملوكة للمؤسسة و / أو مسجلة و / أو مرخصة من قبل المؤسسة. ولا يُسمح لك باستخدام أي من العلامات التجارية أو علامات الخدمة أو الأسماء التجارية الخاصة بالمؤسسة. ولا يجوز - دون إذن - نسخ أو استنساخ أو ترجمة أي جزء من المواد المحمية المتاحة على الموقع أو على أي وسائط إلكترونية.

 

إذا اكتشفت المؤسسة أنك استخدمت أي مواد على الموقع محمية بموجب حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بـالمؤسسة أو غيرها بما يخالف شروط الترخيص أدناه أو ينتهك حقوق المؤسسة أو شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه، فإن المؤسسة قد تقيم دعوى قضائية ضدك للمطالبة بتعويضات مالية أو لاستصدار أمر قضائي، التماساً لوسائل انتصاف عادلة أخرى ضدك. وقد يُطلب منك أيضاً دفع الأتعاب والمصاريف القانونية.

 

محدودية الترخيص

إن موافقتك على الالتزام بشروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه، مرهونة بمنحك المؤسسةَ ترخيصاً غير قابل للتحويل وغير حصري وخالياً من عوائد حقوق الملكية وقابلاً للإلغاء من أجل: (1) استخدام الموقع كما هو موضح هنا؛ (2) نسخ وتخزين الموقع في ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت لمتصفح الإنترنت الخاص بك؛ و (3) طباعة صفحات من الموقع لاستخدامك الشخصي وغير التجاري. ولا يجوز لك تعديل النسخ الورقية أو الرقمية لأي مواد قمتَ بطباعتها أو تنزيلها بأي طريقة، ويجب ألا تستخدم أي رسوم توضيحية أو صور فوتوغرافية أو مقاطع فيديو أو صوت أو أي رسومات بشكل منفصل عن أي نص مصاحب لها.

ولا تمنحك المؤسسة أي حقوق أخرى على الإطلاق فيما يتعلق بالموقع. وجميع الحقوق الأخرى محفوظة صراحة للمؤسسة.

أنت تقر وتوافق على أن حقوق الدخول إلى الموقع واستخدامه مرخّصة (لا تُباع) لك، وبأنك لا تملك حقوقاً في الموقع أو غيره سوى حقك في استخدامه وفقاً لشروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه الخاصة بالموقع. وأنت تقر بأنه ليس لك الحق في الدخول إلى الموقع في شكل شيفرة المصدر. وأنت توافق على أن المؤسسة لا تستطيع ترخيصك للاستفادة من المحتوى الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة جهات خارجية والتي لا تمتلك المؤسسة أي حقوق ملكية أو حقوق ترخيص فرعي بها.

يخضع الموقع ومحتواه لحقوق المؤلف. وجميع الحقوق محفوظة. ولا يجوز لك - إلا بإذن خطي صريح من المؤسسة -  توزيع الموقع أو محتواه أو استغلاله تجارياً.

 

القانون الواجب التطبيق

تخضع شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه واستخدامك للموقع وتفسر وفقاً لقوانين إمارة دبي و - عند الاقتضاء - للقوانين الاتحادية للدولة. وتنظم هذه القوانين شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه، دون تفعيل أي من مبادئ تنازع القوانين. وإنك بموجب هذا توافق على نحو لا رجعة فيه على الخضوع إلى اختصاص محاكم إمارة دبي (على النحو المنصوص عليه في القانون رقم 3 لسنة 1992 والقانون رقم 13 لسنة 2016) فيما يتعلق بجميع المنازعات المتعلقة بالموقع وشروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه.

 

 

إذا كان أي شرط من شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه، أو تبين أنه غير قابل للتنفيذ بموجب أي قانون واجب التطبيق، فلا يؤثر ذلك على وجوب تطبيق الأحكام الأخرى الواردة في شروط وأحكام الاستخدام هذه.